Winnebago County Mental Health Board

Agenda

Date: Wednesday June 3, 2020

Time: 2:00pm

Location: Virtual

Called by:

Mary Ann Abate President

Members:

Richard Kunnert Vice President, Reverend Dr. K. Edward Copeland Treasurer, Danielle Angileri Secretary, Linda Sandquist, Dr. Terry Giardini, Dr Bill Gorski, Dr Julie Morris

Advisory Members: Wendy Larson Bennett, Jay Ware

Agenda

- A. Call To order
- B. Roll Call
- C. Approval of May 1st minutes
- D. Public Comment
- E. Presentation by Regional 1 Planning
- F. Update of Environmental Scan by Dick Kunnert
- G. Strategic Plan discussion
- H. Other matters
- I. Adjournment