

Winnebago County Community Mental Health Board Agenda

Date: Wednesday, June 1st, 2022 Time: 2:00 PM CST

Location: Region 1 Planning Council, 127 N Wyman Street, 2nd Floor, Rockford, IL 61101 or virtual at

Winnebago County Community Mental Health Board YouTube Page

Called by: Mary Ann Abate: President

Members: Richard Kunnert: Vice President, Rev. Dr. K. Edward Copeland: Treasurer, Dr. Bill Gorski: Secretary, Dr. Terry Giardini, Tim Nabors, Linda Sandquist, Wendy Larson-Bennett

Advisory Members: Jeanette Towns

Director: Jason Holcomb, Region 1 Planning Council

Agenda:

- A. Call to Order
- B. Roll Call
- C. Public Comment
- D. Presentations
- E. Monthly Activity Report
- F. Action Items
 - 1. May 2022 Meeting Minutes
 - 2. Election of Officers
- G. Discussion Items
- H. Other Matters
- I. Adjournment







