

Winnebago County

Community Mental Health Board

Winnebago County Community Mental Health Board Special Board Meeting to Announce Awards For Program Year 2021 - 2022 Agenda

Date: Friday, June 25th, 2021

Time: 10:30 AM

Location: Veterans Memorial Hall and Museum,

211 N. Main St., Auditorium, Rockford, IL 61101¹

Called by: Mary Ann Abate President

Members: Richard Kunnert Vice President, Rev. Dr. K. Edward Copeland Treasurer, Danielle Angileri Secretary, Dr. Bill Gorski, Dr Terry Giardini, Tim Nabors, Linda Sandquist

Advisory Members: Wendy Larson Bennett, Jay Ware

Staff Liaison: Jason Holcomb, Region 1 Planning Council

Guests: Joe Chiarelli, Chairman of the County Board

Agenda:

- A. Call to Order
- B. Roll call
- C. Public Comment
- D. Action Items: NONE
- E. Award Announcements with Program Descriptions
- F. Public Questions
- G. Adjournment

¹Free Parking: Limited 3-hour parking is available in Lot 3 South of Veterans Memorial Hall; **Accessible parking and entrance will be at the South-East corner of the building**. There is also limited 3-hour parking available in Lot 1 directly West of the Rockford Morning Star Building (127 N. Wyman);

Paid Parking Options: Pioneer Deck, 325 N. Main Street (1 block N).



www.r1planning.org/wccmhb | info@mentalhealth.wincoil.us

